Award Winners


John Newbery Medal

Randolph Caldecott Medal

Coretta Scott King (author) Book Award

Coretta Scott King (illustrator) Book Award



Michael L. Printz Award

Alex Awards

Margaret A. Edwards Award

Iowa Teen Award



This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.